Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Hafedh
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marie-Christine
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Oktober 2017

    Super!!!

    Das Zimmer ist einfach aber hat alles was man braucht. Das Bett ist angenehm und man schläft sehr gut. Die Lage ist extrem ruhig und nur 1 Gehminute vom Meer entfernt. Aber vor allem war das Zimmer extrem sauber!!! Das Frühstück ist zwar im Preis nicht inbegriffen, war aber nicht teuer und v.a. wirklich groß. Und die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und man wird sofort aufgenommen und integriert, als gehöre man schon immer dazu!!! Ein echt gelungener familiärer Aufenthalt!!!
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carsten
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    danielle
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018
    Very sleepy town, with few restaurants and bars.
    Absolutely fantastic hosts! Lovely ample but small room with shower! Very clean with a small outside area. I would definitely book again. Uk tv was a huge plus! Breakfast good too.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Juni 2018
    Super friendly hospitality
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    14. Mai 2018

    Disappointing place

    The room was small but clean. The bathroom equally cramped. The bed had a horrible mattress and the pillows were terrible, one internally disintegrating. The owner was cheerful and friendly, although had to be chased to meet us.
    Good position close to beach.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Charming hosts

    Lack of choice for restaurants, only 1 expensive hotel nearby
    Ian64
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Dezember 2017

    Charming French hospitality enhanced our holiday.

    The location in the middle of winter is not exactly buzzing, and it will be nice when they are able to reopen the restaurant, but we really had no complaints.
    A charming small hotel, with comfortable rooms, secure parking and free wi-fi. The beds were comfortable, the rooms warm and the shower excellent. The real bonus was the friendly welcome from the owners (and Joe the cocker spaniel !) who couldn't do enough to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast the following morning was perfect, fresh bread, croissants, preserves, yoghurt and juice with fresh coffee. I would recommend to anyone.
    Graeme
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. November 2017

    Booked it on Booking.com app to stay before departing from Cherbourg approx 40km to Ireland.

    Nothing not to like!
    Friendliest Frenchman owner in France. Super location also for travelling to ship in Cherbourg following day. Great breakfast, lovely comfortable room with car parking outside. Beautiful village. Great place.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. September 2017

    A very enjoyable stay. We left feeling that our hosts were our friends.

    For the price we paid, it was probably better than we might have expected. No problems at all.
    Wonderful hosts. Very, very friendly and helpful. Comfortable sized room with good facilities. And there was a plug for the hand basin underneath. Ample breakfast. There was a selection of very good beers in the bar - comment from a beer aficionado!
    Catherine Hogan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. September 2017

    Spacious seaside apartment

    The property felt as if it had not been used for a while. As a result , it was a bit dusty abd needed some fresh air from open windows.
    Great location, almost at a beach. Didier abd his wife were so welcoming. They did everything they could to make our stay as comfortable as possible
    Mari
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    23. September 2017

    Pleasant, but one to two nights was enough for me

    When looking at the advert I assumed I had a view other than looking into the back of other buildings, not very nice. There was only one restaurant within walking distance and rather pricey.
    The owners were very welcoming. Location, it is only a 5 mins walk to the beach. However, the beach is tidal, naturally and when the tide is out you would find yourself walking up to 500 metres to get to the sea over seaweed.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. September 2017

    Great apartment - highly recommended. Super appartement - très recommandé.

    Great location - lovely staff and nice room. It's good to have secure parking on site when travelling across Normandy. We will miss Joe the Cocker Spaniel! Très bien situé - personnel charmant et belle chambre. Il est bon d'avoir un parking sécurisé sur place en voyageant en Normandie. Nous allons manquer Joe the Cocker Spaniel!
    Rona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. September 2017

    Relaxing and welcoming

    Not much I guess the outside doesn't look too inviting but for the price you can't go wrong
    Excellent hosts and the location is fab
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2017
    Large flat, close to the beach, friendly staff.
    Julia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. August 2017

    Within walking distance of a lovely sandy beach.

    Roomy apartment, two pleasant bedrooms with comfy beds. Tv with English channels. There is a small outside area with table and chairs. Madame speaks a little English, both she and her husband are helpful and welcoming. It is no longer possible to obtain a meal in the evening.
    caren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen